Patient Participation Group

Bungay Medical Practice is committed to improving the services we provide to our patients. To do this, it is vital that we hear from people like you about your experiences, views and ideas for making services better.

Meetings are chaired by the practice manager, Rigby Whittaker and/or deputy practice manager, Lisa Townsend-Kwan. If you have any queries relating to the PPG, please use our Contact the Practice form.

Current group members are Chrissie Brown, Gillian Evans, Iain Huggins, Carol Simpson, Lisa Townsend-Kwan (Chair), Jeni Watson, Rigby Whittaker (Chair).

If you are registered at the surgery and would like to join this group please submit a Patient Participation Group Registration form. You can also visit our Patient Participation Group Minutes and Reports page.